So Excited.

I am so stinkin excited.
I entered to win a absolutely fabulous bag designed specifically for cameras.
(On this blog)
First of all, let’s just state the obvious.
I could NEVER afford this 3 digit number
(not that it’s not worth it, just not in my oh-so-glorious teacher budget)
but I had seen ONA before and thought they just looked like wonderful.
Especially the plum color.
(Random fact: I am consistently teased by close friends, and the hubs, about having a different favorite color every week)
I think plum is a beautiful color to wear.
But red (and yellow) will always remain first in my heart.
Long story short,
I WON IT!
This little padawan right here.
I’m so excited I think I’ll post a couple more photos that this little ole padawan has taken from this little ole big girl camera that will soon have a beautiful new home!
I sure do hope I am “earning the respect” of a new lens.
Did ya all know I still almost pee my pants when I hit the submit button for a post with pictures.
That’s fun fact #2 for the day.
Oh! We need a new photo up top. Don’t get me wrong, I LOVED our wedding but it’s about time. Anybody like to play photographer like me and would like to snap a few of us in the next couple weeks, por favor??
I totally would, but, let’s be honest, we all saw how the self portrait turned out.

About melissaivyphotography

Photos are my love language. Phoenix Photographer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

leave some pieces of love