Just a few more

I finished editing wedding numero dos this weekend and let me tell you I have a couple more favorites.

or a few.

or a lot.

However many you want to call it, here they are.

This may be one of my absolute favorites from the day. It was right after the first look. She may or may not have found a present in his jacket that he was not quite ready to give her.

beautiful mommas with their bracelets

Don’t you just love Christy’s facial expressions?

They are both full of so much personality and their wedding was the perfect depiction of the two of them.
I think I laughed out loud a few times going back through their photos.

I L.O.V.E. the fact that they were my very first couple and solo, big girl wedding shoot.

I’m not going to lie, I still find it entertaining that they trusted me more than I trusted myself to do this wedding.
Bless their sweet hearts 🙂

About melissaivyphotography

Photos are my love language. Phoenix Photographer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, wedding photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Just a few more

  1. I would love to see the third from last photo on your Facebook page – stunning!

leave some pieces of love